This too, shall pass

It’s been a few days since I last wrote.  Hope this finds you doing well.

This week has been moving both slow and fast… have you ever had a week like that?

clock

Some days dragging along with no energy to speed it up, others so energized that sleep doesn’t come… next thing I know it’s close the week’s end.

2 Corinthians 4: 17-18For our light affliction, which is but for a moment, worketh for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory;  While we look not at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen: for the things which are seen are temporal; but the things which are not seen are eternal.

Each morning I begin my day in prayer and in Bible study and that is the only thing that has been constant for me this week.  Everything else has just kind of took place at the back burner and I’ve just kind of made it through the week, breathing and not moving much.

Today, was a better day, though my head is still a little stuffy from congestion.

So, how has your week been?

Sonia

ps check out my page titled Your Beauty!

 

 

