Happy Autumn!

This is my favorite season of the year!

Last night I caught the last sunset of summer.

 

I start thinking of Christmas gifts and decorations when Autumn is here.

This morning, as I was organizing my Avon for the next campaign, I realized there was a brochure from several campaigns ago that is no longer active.  So I began to fold the pages and ended up with this angel form.  It needs to be painted and a head and halo added to it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This could be an Autumn Angel, but I’m leaning towards a Winter Angel instead.

“While the earth remains, seed-time and harvest, and cold and heat, and summer and winter, and day and night shall not cease.” ~ Genesis 8:22

 

Sonia

P.S.  Celebrate Autumn by entering the Fall into Cozy Sweepstakes on my Avon website.  Click this link to enter.  https://www.avon.com/fall-into-cozy-sweeps

 

