SPRING GIVEAWAY!

SPRING GIVEAWAY!

DRAWING: 03/20/2014

Sorry due to shipping cost, this giveaway is limited to the United States only.

 

 In looking forward to Spring, I thought these items would be a great starter to the season.

  • A Coffee Cup Planter
  • 8 Rules To A Better Life plaque
  • A cute baby Chick for stress
  • Flower Seeds
  • Crocheted Spring Mug Rug

Here are the Giveaway Rules.  

You have up to five chances to enter this giveaway.

  1.  Become a new follower and leave a comment to let me know what you like best about Spring.
  2. If you are already a follower, leave a comment of your favorite thing about Spring.
  3. Share this giveaway on your blog and let me know.
  4. Share it on Twitter and let me know.
  5. Share it on Facebook and let me know.

 GOOD LUCK!

 Sonia
5 thoughts on “SPRING GIVEAWAY!

  1. thewritesteph.com says:

    Hi Sonia,
    What a fun bunch of goodies that you’ve got to give. I think you’ve captured one of my favorite things about Spring: getting to go outside to plant seeds and enjoy all of the beautiful flowers!

    Today is my 1st blogging anniversary, so I hope that you’ll stop by and visit me at http://www.thewritesteph.com. Best regards, Stephanie

    Like

Comments are closed.