The further you go…

While traveling down life’s road, the further you go, the more you know how precious your family is.

This evening I was blessed to see aunts and uncles I haven’t seen in quite some time and my little niece.  I’m sharing the pics I took, though they were from my phone and didn’t turn out very well, but I love my family and want share them with you.

As I get more pictures of the rest of my family, I’m sure I will share them too.  🙂

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
My husband went for a drive today and took some pics.  His pictures are always better than mine.  🙂 
I think its because his camera is better than mine.  lol
 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Check out the give away on Cut to Pieces….
Autumn Rainbow
Cut to Pieces: Autumn Rainbow – A Giveaway!: Hey All!   I’m still feeling that need for a mental health break, but I’m trying to pull it together for you all.  I am, after all, constan…

 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Here’s wishing you a Terrific Tuesday!!
God bless and keep you,
Sonia
