Lil’ Camera Ham and PieceMakers

Hello,

I’ve lots of pics tonight.  🙂

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Lil’ Camera Ham
I got to see one of my nephews yesterday.  He will be 3 on Monday.  Here he is making faces for me.  I always have a smile when he is around.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Logan County PieceMakers
There are quite a few pictures this time, so I’m just showing you what I saw this evening. 🙂
First… The Hoffman Challenge. ( I did not get mine done in time and will have to show it later. )

Then the Show & Tell…

                         Then the Pin Cushion Exchange….
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Sew… what have you been up to lately?
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Have a wonderful Wednesday!
God bless and keep you,
Sonia
6 thoughts on “Lil’ Camera Ham and PieceMakers

  1. Teresa says:

    I love, love the purples! They are gorgeous and all the projects made from them are, too. Have a blessed day! Oh, the little boy is a cutie pie!

    Like

Comments are closed.