Autumn Angel

Today… 

I don’t have very many words tonight… so…. I’ll show pics instead.  🙂

The autumn wall hanging, I’m working on for my cubicle at work.


An autumn angel, I crocheted, making it up as I went today.

I found this cute little book (3″ x 3 1/2″) today for $1,

and also these pretty little matchbook notepads for 25¢.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
TODAY’S QUESTION
What was your most recent trip of more than 50 miles?
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Have a wonderful weekend!
God bless and keep you,
Sonia
My answer to yesterday’s question:  Air… for the obvious reason. 🙂
4 thoughts on “Autumn Angel

  1. Laura says:

    My most recent trip was a round-trip to my daughter's college and back. We left Tuesday at 4 p.m., got there at 7 p.m. just in time for her volleyball match, had dinner with her afterwards and got home Wednesday at 2 a.m. Not sure how many miles but over 6 hours of just driving.

    Like

Comments are closed.