Slow rain…


When I opened my front curtains this morning I saw the beautiful sight of rain.   I quickly got my camera and took a pic.   Prayers have been answered. 
 It was a slow rain.  The kind that is peaceful and deep soaking.   The kind of rain you can take a walk in, with a friend or a love.  The kind of rain that soothes your soul, as you sit out on a covered porch, listening to its symphony. 
You will go out in joy and be led forth in peace; the mountains and hills will burst into song before you, and all the trees of the field will clap their hands. ~ Isaiah 55:12
 
Thank you Lord for the rain!!
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
TODAY’S QUESTION
Where’s the best place you’ve been? 
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Well… sinus pill is kicking in… so I’m signing off soon.

Here’s wishing you a Fantastic Friday!!

God bless and keep you,
Sonia



My answer to yesterdays’ question:  Business Management

4 thoughts on “Slow rain…

  1. Robin at The Primitive Hutch says:

    We could use some rain. This weekend is suppose to be very hot and humid.
    I don't mind the hot just don't like the humid.
    I like to breathe!!!
    My favorite place: South Dakota so pretty and peaceful. There's so much to see and do.
    Badlands was amazing!
    Have a great weekend!
    Prim Blessings
    Robin

    Like

Comments are closed.